Skip to content
Tags

X citing shit

September 18, 2011

My life is not as interesting as I think.

My day to day behaviors

would make a

very

boring

movie.

I am not as impressive

sexually

as I would like to be.

Nor am I an excellent friend

to anyone in particular

I wouldn’t even fit in

as a sidekick.
Yet surely there must be

some archetype

which I fit

I wonder whether I am a protagonist

or an antagonist?

in the stories of everyone else

(real people, I mean)

I suppose that it’s rather optimistic

to believe

that I affect the plot

at all.

From → poetry, Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. wastelandexplorer permalink

    I’ve been told that no one can say if your poems are good or bad. Just post them. Let people think what they will. Good poems by the way.

Leave a Reply

