Skip to content

My Dog Thinks I’m an Idiot

September 26, 2011

duhh... what was that?

We went for a walk
today
me and my dog.
And I tried
on a few occasions
to make him
sit.

He did not sit
when I told him to
but he didn’t seem interested
in challenging
my
authority.
So instead
when I issued the command
“sit!”
he looked around
with an expression
that said:

“Huh?
Did I just hear
a sound?
I wonder where
that
came from?”

But I
being the clever guy
that I am
did not take this shit
from him.
I commanded him
over and over
with an increasingly
aggressive
tone
and eventually he
sat.

But every time
I tried
to make him sit,
even though I had
outsmarted him
he tried his little ruse
again.

Dumb dog.

and

Dumb master.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

