Skip to content

A Hit of Crack Meets an Orgasm

September 29, 2011

The title

of

this

poem

 

is the best way

I can

describe

what

it feels like

when

I check my

blog’s

stats

and discover

that

I’m getting

way more htis

than

I expect

 

which seems

to be

happening

quite

consistently.

 

So I would like

to

thank

all of you

who are reading

this

for making

my life

awesome

for the past

three

days

or so.

 

Cheers,

motherfuckers.

From → emotions, poetry, sex

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

