Skip to content
Tags

, , ,

Women IRL

September 30, 2011

Does anyone else
find
that
real women

are way more attractive

than

celebrities?

 

Most of my guy friends

seem to think

that

the most attractive women

in the

world

are famous ones.

And I don’t

get

it.

 

I mean, sure,

Megan Fox,

Jessica Alba,

Emma Watson,

etc.

are all very

attractive.

 

But

I can think

of

many women

I have met

in

real life

with no

cosmetic surgery

or

airbrushing

or

professional photographers

who know how to

manipulate

lighting and such

who are much more

attractive

than any celebrity

I can

think of.

 

Am I the only

guy

out there

who likes

real women

better

than

famous

and

for the most part

fake

ones?

From → emotions, poetry, sex

7 Comments
  1. Ujknbro? permalink

    Yes.

  2. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. With thanks

    • I normally very much enjoy being hit on, though my preference is not men. In your case, I’ll make an exception, though. With a name like that, I’ll bet you’ve got a very handsome smile!

  3. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to trade techniques with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.

Leave a Reply

