Skip to content

I’m Totally Gay (And there is Nothing Wrong with That)

October 3, 2011

I like to hang out with

girls

and

talk about

shoe shopping and

attractive

male

celebrities.

 

I think that smaller versions

of

everyday objects

are

cute.

 

I like to wear tight clothes

to show off

my body.

 

I spend a lot of time

thinking about

how

my hair looks.

 

I very much enjoy

hugging

other men

and do it at almost

every

opportunity.

 

But

in the end

I am sexually attracted to

women

quite exclusively.

 

It’s a darn shame.

From → emotions, poetry, sex

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Decent Stuff « afflictedbyboredom

Leave a Reply

