Skip to content

Hiatus time

October 10, 2011

Sorry to be the Bear of Bad News, imaginary reader who likes my writing, but I’m going to be taking a break. As a sufferer of Bipolar disorder, I often find that my interests can be driven by a quite extreme passion, only to die out shortly thereafter. As such, I don’t see myself doing much posting in the next month or more. However, I have cycled through interests in writing more than once before, and the interest always seems to come back eventually. So, if you like my stuff, I urge you to subscribe – you’ll probably get an email in a few months advertising new posts in great quantity. Thank you to all of my supporters!

2 Comments
  1. wastelandexplorer permalink

    I’ll be waiting.

  2. Alexandria permalink

    Just found your page today. Sad to see it’s only been one day.

Leave a Reply

