Skip to content

Second to last post

October 23, 2011

I’m not going to be writing poetry for this blog anymore. I’ve managed to fuck it up, as I tend to do. If you’re subscribed, stay subscribed – I’ve just started on a full-length novel which will be mostly autobiographical, and will include some of the content I’ve posted here. You might like it.

The next time I write a post here will be if and when it gets published. If I get around to finishing it, that is…

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Sorry to see you go. I loved your posts. Thanks for putting out great stuff. I’ll miss reading it all

    • Thanks. You know, the book thing is probably never going to happen… probably just another manic rambling. For all I know I might start posting again.

Leave a Reply

